Meet the team

Our experts are at your service

Meet the FGI Yacht Group team

FGI prides itself on having a team of experienced, dedicated and driven brokers and staff who are here to make your yachting experience as smooth and seamless as possible.

Frank Grzeszczak Sr.

President & Founder

+1 954 494 7096

fg@fgiyachtgroup.com

Altea Llakmani

Partner & COO

+1 754 281 5224

allakmani@fgiyachtgroup.com

Jeroen Landeweer

Sales Broker

+31 6 41 94 87 40 (NL)

+1 772 214 0925 (US)

jlandeweer@fgiyachtgroup.com

DJ Parker

Partner Charter Division

+1 954 257 0404

djparker@fgiyachtgroup.com

Kelly Corbett

Charter Broker

+1 305 968 3133

kelly@fgiyachtgroup.com

Charline Francis

Director of Charter

+1 954 643 9620

charline@fgiyachtgroup.com

Lila Rose Miller

Sales & Charter Broker

+1 860 803 7870

lila@fgiyachtgroup.com

Pamela Smith

Sales & Charter Broker 

+1 407 758 8315

pamela@fgiyachtgroup.com

Henia Gringarten

Yacht Marketing Manager

+1 786 303 2323

henia@fgiyachtgroup.com

Jeff Ferguson

Sr. Sales Broker

+1 954 501 800

jferguson@fgiyachtgroup.com

Why Work With Us

Mission Statement

Frank’s Story

About Us